try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$600 Female looking for a pool home (northwest)

12345678

available jun 1

house
laundry on site
street parking
private bath
private room

Hello I have a furnished room that would be ideal for a woman as of the colors it has but a man can change it. The house is very large and very open tvs everywhere and in your room wifi and internet pool for swimming. I am going to get a spa before the end of the month so that can be used by you also. The back yard is very private so nudity is open also. I am a single male that is self employed so I also work from home. I am very quiet and respect is all I ask for. I do have bbq parties when its warm out not a lot of people. But fun I want you to feel open and comfortable. I am a huge sports fan Hockey and football. And I am a conservative so if your a liberal we may not get along. I am open to LGBT woman so I am very open minded. The rent is 600.00 a month plus 125.00 for the bills. And like I said you have full use of the house and yes I do drink just on weekends and 420 friendly. I do have two small dogs very friendly and you must like animals. . So if you have any questions please send a text email or call. You do have your own bathroom shower tub right next to your room. When you email of text I would like to know alittle about you and send a recent photo or two. And I will send one in return. I will not charge any deposit just be honest trusting and a good person. Like I said LGBT is ok by me. You can smoke outside also. Starting to get warmer out can lay out and get a full tan. I am moving into at new home next month so the rent will be available june 1. It is located Elkhorn and Bradly gated and very secure and very private.

I can send you photos of the house but I don't have any of the room yet. It is furnished brand new furniture in mattress box spring lindens

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7104750815

posted:

updated:

best of [?]