try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

10ft2 - EYE CATCHING TITLE - ha, gotcha. Looking for a place! (Summerlin)

12345678910

10ft2

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hi, I'm Ky. I'm looking to be in Vegas January through March (for rock climbing, mostly!).

I'm hoping to find a room/house/apt/house-sittin'/MIL situation/garage/yard(?)/penthouse in decent proximity to Red Rocks, hopefully with a driveway/garage to work on a van. Yes, I'm a walking cliche.

I'd like to spend max 500 a month all said and done (preferably less obviously, but I can be realistic).

I'm 24, clean (Yes, even in the kitchen), I'm super modest (like the most ever), I enjoy the outdoors (and might have a weird love for Vegas, I haven't decided), I live simply (I think, anyway), I'll be spending most of my time climbing (and some doing that necessary work thingy), and I love cinnamon rolls.

I don't really drink much (maybe an IPA every once in a while, I'm a walking cliche remember?). I don't smoke. I'm pretty easy going, If you ask me.

I spend my summers as a rock climbing guide in Smith Rock, Oregon, hence the short time in Vegas. I don't really know what else to say... Text, call, or email (I'm slow there though) if you think I could be instrumental in solving whatever issue/pursuit had you looking at this ad! I'll throw up some photos to prove I'm real. I am, I promise.

Yes my hair is blue right now... That's a buddy in the photo with that van not me.... #lifestyle (I hope that sarcam is evident).
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7017480547

posted:

updated:

best of [?]